Elite 30a header background
Elite 30a header background

Guests Reviews

October 24, 2022

This is a beautiful house in a great location.

by Michael B.

The hammocks is a small community that provides an exclusive experience which is very close to all of the great beaches and restaurants of Seaside. The house is very spacious and extremely comfortable. It felt like we were at home.

Property: Someday

October 24, 2022

Great stay!

by niki m.

Truly enjoyed our vacation and stay at this home. Great proximity to the beach and popular sites in 30-a. Management team extremely responsive and easy to contact.

Property: Someday

October 24, 2022

Great stay

by Josh R.

Amazing house. Perfect location.

Property: Someday

October 24, 2022

Perfect Beach Home @ Seaside

by Lori P.

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Stunning Beach House!! This was one of our favorite beach homes we have stayed over the last several years. Perfect layout for 2 large families. Close to the beach, restaurants, grocery store, and the square at Seaside. The gated neighborhood is also quiet and safe for families. I would recommend this house 10/10. Our family will definitely be back!!

Property: Someday

October 24, 2022

Wonderful Property!

by Lisa O.

The house is amazing. Great location. Kitchen had all the right items. Property manager was very responsive and thorough with communication.

Property: Someday

October 24, 2022

Highlight of the summer

by Matthew C.

The house and property were beautiful. The design inside and out was pretty, and all the rooms and furniture were very functional. We also loved the location, and the ability to ride the bikes that the house provided, to the beach or the food trucks in Seaside. Overall, wonderful experience and highlight of the summer

Property: Someday

October 24, 2022

This place was perfect!

by

My family enjoyed everything about this place. Perfect location. Perfect layout. Plenty of space and room. Very clean. We would love to come back and stay here again.

Property: Someday

October 24, 2022

Great property!

by Jessica S.

Loved this house decor, layout and location.

Property: Someday

October 24, 2022

Senior girls getaway!

by Tracy V.

We had the best little summer vacation with our girls. It was a wonderful place to rent and stay.

Property: Someday

October 24, 2022

family get away

by Susan R.

This property was fabulous. The living space and dining table were large and easily accommodated our whole group. It was great to have a downstairs master. The neighborhood was quiet and the houses were not on top of each other. There were many trees which helped with shade. Beach access and the walk to restaurants of seaside was very easy. we would stay here again.

Property: Someday

October 24, 2022

Great Place

by

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Our rental with Elite 30a was perfect. All of the staff was very helpful and the house was even better than described. The house was perfectly clean when we arrived. Very convenient to the beach or grocery store. Would highly recommend Elite 30a and this house specifically.

Property: Someday

October 24, 2022

Beautiful house and location

by Devon B.

We really loved this house and it’s proximity to everything! Half mile to the beach and to the grocery store. We were able to get a golf cart to easily navigate from the house location and yet could still walk to almost everything. The neighborhood was great and it’s nice having a pool so close for when we didn’t want to be on the beach. Highly recommend this house!

Property: Someday

October 24, 2022

Amazing house. Super close to beach

by PEter B.

Stunning. I have to say that I am an "avid renter" of houses on 30A. Mainly in Alys & Rosemary area and typically we like to stay beachfront. This was one of my most favorite houses we've ever rented. We had tons of space, everything was super high-end like the electronics, linens, furniture, etc. It really didn't feel like a "rental home" like most. Loved having the pool for our kids and it was SUPER convenient to the beach, literally steps away to the beach (on the beach walkway). I'm nervous to write this review because I don't want to bring exposure to the house and decrease my own availability to it (LOL) because we are definitely trying to coordinate again to stay 2 weeks next time! Highly recommended! ALso, Joy was the manager of the company. She really gave us the VIP treatment, something that so rare it seems on 30A now because rental market is so busy. She genuinely wanted to make sure we had everything we needed to have an amazing stay. Thank you Joy!

Property: SEAS THE DAY

October 24, 2022

Great Rosemary Beach Location

by jacqueline c.

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Beautiful house, great location. The property manager Joy was very accomodating and wonderful!

Property: SEAS THE DAY

October 24, 2022

Gorgeous,well appointed home!

by Grace F.

Our family really enjoyed everything about our stay at Seas The Day! The home was beautifully decorated and clean, and we throughly enjoyed looking out from our balcony and seeing the beautiful gulf water, as the beach was just a few shorts steps away! The home has a state of the art entertainment system, so we were able to play our music over the speakers that are throughout the home, and the kids enjoyed watching their movies on the large TV in the cozy downstairs den. Joy, who represents the home was a delight to deal with, as she was quickly responsive to every question or need!

Property: SEAS THE DAY

October 24, 2022

Amazing stay!

by Lucy B.

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Great location! Bright and sunny with a great floor-plan for larger families. House was spotless and had all the amenities you need....bikes, beach toys chairs, & towels....and a working x-box! The house manager, Joy, met us when we arrived and checked with us many times while we were there to see if we needed anything. Pool was heated and the courtyard was the perfect place for outdoor grilling. We have rented many times in different areas of 30A, and Seas The Day is the best by far!

Property: SEAS THE DAY

October 24, 2022

Outstanding Rental

by Bob D.

We've had the pleasure of staying at many wonderful properties along 30a over the years. Our experience at Seas the Day is at the top of the list. The house itself is outstanding BUT the service from Joy at Elite 30a made the experience head and shoulders above any other we've had over the years. Her attention to detail and overall service from the day we made the reservation to the day of our checkout was off the charts! Great house made even better by a wonderful person who knows the meaning of customer service!

Property: SEAS THE DAY

October 24, 2022

Absolutely perfect!

by Brea F.

The property is gorgeous and they have thought of everything. We will definitely be back!

Property: SEAS THE DAY

October 24, 2022

Absolute perfection

by Brea F.

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Perfect home! So close to the beach and the owners thought of every last detail. Joy was amazing to work with!

Property: SEAS THE DAY

October 24, 2022

Wonderful for adults and kids - very spacious.

by Angelique B.

The house was perfectly located for our family - the walkway to the beach was right outside the back gate and a short walk. The view from the 3rd floor was beautiful. I liked the 3rd floor kitchen and living space where we could all gather for meals together.

Property: SEAS THE DAY

Skip to content